Reviews

2020-08-02
I sent a request through the website (late in the day) and Jeremy replied immediately. Needless to say our tree work was done within a few days! The crew was very efficient and their teamwork was evident in their workmanship. I had previously used another tree service who stood me up this year! Not going back there because Tree Spark has a new customer in me! Thanks Jeremy!
2020-05-22
Complete satisfaction with quality and value of the work done. Jeremy allowed me to trim some Live Oaks the way I wanted while at the same time offering suggestions. Very easy to work with. His crew also very hard working. Did a fantastic job. Will definitely use again.
2020-05-18
Called on a Sunday. Came out within an hour of call. Very reasonable prices. Crew came out same day cut down remaining potential damage and removed all. Very efficient and professional.
2020-05-17
The crew came out to remove a very large tree branch that was leaning on our house on a Sunday morning when no one else was able to. Not only were they really responsive on what should be an off day, but they brought expertise and additional recommendations for how to make adjustments to the tree to protect our house for future storms. Great job! Very satisfied! We will work with them again as our tree grows and needs more work.
2020-05-02
OMG. Great service and price. I would recommend this company to anyone needing tree removal. Great job and efficient. Very personable also.
2020-03-22
Had them remove and trim multiple trees in my yard. They were professional through the entire process and did a great job. Their pricing was very reasonable and I would definitely do business with them again.
2020-03-21
Tree Spark has taken care of our yard twice. Both times excellent service and price. The first time they artfully took down a tree. Second time they trimmed our crepe myrtles and all the tree branches over our roof. They cleaned away all the dead branches on the ground too! Thanks so much!
2020-02-24
They did a great job!!!! They got the work done when they promised, for a fair price and completely cleaned up before the crew left. We had a huge pecan tree removed and it was a difficult job.
2020-02-23
We had two trees against our house and hovering over our roof. They removed both trees very efficiently...every team member knew their job well and worked together as a team ...they left the job extremely clean and hauled away the trees.
2019-05-27
I am getting ready to sell a property and they helped me get my yard cleaned up (filled the 16 ft trailer they brought) and removed a large (1.5 ft dia., 40 ft high) dead and brittle trunk that was threatening to crash down on the car port. They were fast and friendly and reasonably priced; thank you!
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us